BREAKING:Full List of Tinubu’s new special advisers




President Bola Ahmed Tinubu has appointed eight special advisers.

In a terse statement on Thursday by Abiodun Oladunjoye Director Information of State House, the appointments include, Mr Dele Alake as Special Adviser, Special Duties, Communications and Strategy, Mr Wale Edun Special Adviser on Monetary Policies and other advisers.

See full list:

1.Mr. Dele Alake
Special Adviser, Special Duties, Communications and Strategy

2. Mr. Yau Darazo
Special Adviser, Political and Intergovernmental Affairs

3. Mr. Wale Edun
Special Adviser, Monetary Policies

4. Mrs. Olu Verheijen
Special Adviser, Energy

5. Mr. Zachaeus Adedeji
Special Adviser, Revenue

6. Mr. Nuhu Ribadu
Special Adviser, Security

7. Mr. John Ugochukwu Uwajumogu
Special Adviser, Industry, Trade and Investment.

8. Dr (Mrs.) Salma Ibrahim Anas
Special Adviser, Health